Antwerp: Must sees? Help me!

I just booked my ticket to Antwerp. I will only be there for a day, so I must use my time sensibly.

I know the internet is full with tips, and I saw some nice things, but I would also like to hear some tips from other people who live there or who have visited Antwerp. I will mention your blog in my story of course :)

So: What is totally worth seeing and doing in Antwerp? Anything from sightseeing to places to get coffee!

I will post a blog entry somewhere this weekend.

Thanks!

Picture retrieved September 23, 2013, from http://www.prinsenhof.com/photos/Antwerpen%20skyline.jpg

3 responses to “Antwerp: Must sees? Help me!

  1. Enjoy a Bolleke/quick lunch in the café “Het MisSverstand”.

    Walk (bike) through the St Annatunnel for a small visit to linkeroever and enjoy the “skyline”

    Use the velo for quick transportation.

    Do not look for good coffee (you wont find any ;) )

    Get a Roggeverdommeke at Bakkerij Goossens (bakery)

  2. Pingback: Life seen from the sidewalk | biancastoicheci·

Leave a comment